Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 16, 2018 - June 14, 2018

  

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Delaney Graduate Reception Set Up
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 
Security Vendor Interviews
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
Rehearsal
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 
Honors Thesis Meeting for Lalaoui
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Delaney Graduate Reception
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Pray the Rosary
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Social Justice Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Pope Hall - (Emeriti Room)

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Social Justice Immigration Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Monday, May 21, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Hudson County School Counselor Association
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Community Mass
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
CAGEM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
St. Peter's Prep Graduation Ceremony
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Yanitelli Recreational Life Center - (Gymnasium)

Friday, May 25, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Event Image 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Event Image 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
HR New Hire Orientation
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Community Mass
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
HR New Hire Orientation
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Alumni Golf Outing
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
HR New Hire Orientation
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
St. Dominic Academy Moving Up Rehearsal
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Chapel of Saint Peter)

Friday, June 01, 2018

Event Image 

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Event Image 

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Event Image 

Monday, June 04, 2018

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Community Mass
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Event Image 

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Annual Staff Celebration
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 
2018 Parent Orientation for the class of 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Friday, June 08, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Event Image 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Event Image 

Monday, June 11, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
IT Governance
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
Community Mass
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Event Image 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Graduate and Adult Bachelor's - Instant Decision Event
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (The Forum (5th Floor))

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search