Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 30, 2020 - July 29, 2020

  

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, July 03, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, July 06, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
The Teresians
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Chapel of Saint Peter)

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
CAGEM Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, July 10, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Staff Meeting
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

O'Toole Library - (Library 2nd Floor Conference Room)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Class of 1970 Reunion Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

O'Toole Library - (Library 2nd Floor Conference Room)

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, July 20, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
TRiO Student/Parents Orientation
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Friday, July 24, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, July 27, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search