Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 4, 2020 - July 3, 2020

  

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Peacock Prep Day
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Pete's Place Performance Space)
Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Performance Area (4th Floor))
Mac Mahon Student Center - (The Forum (5th Floor))
Pope Hall - (Pope Lecture Hall)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, June 05, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
The Teresians
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
The Teresians
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Chapel of Saint Peter)

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, June 07, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Class of 1960 Reunion #2
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Monday, June 08, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, June 12, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, June 15, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
CAGEM Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, June 19, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, June 22, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, June 26, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, June 29, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, July 03, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search