Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 11, 2019 - August 9, 2019

  

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Master of Arts in Education - Comprehensive Exam (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 3:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 
Transfer-mation Prep Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Event Image 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, July 15, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Peacock Prep Day
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Peacock Prep Day
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Friday, July 19, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Event Image 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, July 22, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Blockchain Ceremony
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pope Hall - (Emeriti Room)

Friday, July 26, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Event Image 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, July 29, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 
Event Image 
The Feast of Saint Ignatius of Loyola and Picnic
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Event Image 
4R Summer Program


Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 
Event Image 
EOF summer Program Achievement Luncheon
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Friday, August 02, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
4R Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
4R Summer Program
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Event Image 

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, August 05, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Summer Academy (ASP & TRIO) Welcome Breakfast and Registration
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Peacock Prep Day
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Peacock Prep Day
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 

Friday, August 09, 2019

Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search