Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 13, 2019 - September 11, 2019

  

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
SPU and Ross Medical School Signing Ceremony
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Instant Decision
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 
Instant Decision
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 
SPU/HCCC Honors Programs
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Friday, August 16, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Event Image 

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, August 19, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
New Faculty Orientation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Pope Hall - (Emeriti Room)
Event Image 
Event Image 
SCREAM Theater
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Friday, August 23, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Event Image 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, August 26, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Faculty Day
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
New International Transfer Student Orientation
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
Faculty Convocation
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)
Event Image 
Faculty Reception
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
East Campus RA Staff Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Beach Party Kickoff
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Panepinto Plaza)
Event Image 
Faculty Development Workshop
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Pope Hall - (Emeriti Room)
Event Image 
New Graduate and Doctoral Student Orientation
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
New International Graduate Student Orientation
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
SEB Back To School Party (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Friday, August 30, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
SEB Back To School Party (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 1:00 AM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, September 02, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Presence Training
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
Event Image 
East Campus RA Staff Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Image 
East Campus RA Staff Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Involvement Fair
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Panepinto Plaza)
Event Image 
Presence Training
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Dance Team Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
EOF First Year Peer Mentor Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
Meeting with Honors Seniors and Thesis Advisors
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)

Friday, September 06, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Nursing Training
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Pope Hall - (Emeriti Room)

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, September 09, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Back to School BBQ
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
NSLS Info Session
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Get a Life Outside of the Classroom
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Presence Training
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
East Campus RA Staff Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
ML Steering Committee
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Presence Training
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Hold: Rain Location - Mass of the Holy Spirit BBQ
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 
Mass of the Holy Spirit BBQ Celebration
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Panepinto Plaza)
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search