Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Saint Peter's UniversityClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 16, 2020 - October 15, 2020

  

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Class of 1970 Reunion Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Fall 2020 Career and Internship Fair
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, September 18, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Break down ONLY for Career Fair
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, September 21, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Event Image Final date to submit pass/fail option for Fall Term 1
Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Enrollment Council Meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image CAC Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Values Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image Faculty Senate Committee Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Friday, September 25, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 10:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Monday, September 28, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image President's Luncheon with First-year Honors Students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Event Image Michaelmas Convocation - 12:00pm noon
Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Michaelmas Reception
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image Journeys Beyond Genocide: The Human Experience Virtual Exhibition Tour
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Event Image Final date to apply for December Graduation
Event Image Mid-semester advisory grading period opened
Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image CAGEM Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, October 02, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, October 05, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Enrollment Council Meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image SET UP DAY ONLY for Fall 2020 Career Fair
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image Faculty Senate Committee Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Fall 2020 Career & Internship Fair (Revised Date)
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image Joachim Prinz: I Shall Not Be Silent Film Showing, ft. Q & A with Dr. Rachel Fisher
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Event Image OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, October 09, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Event Image Columbus Day - University Holiday
Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image ITGC
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Event Image Serious Whimsy (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search