Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 16, 2020 - October 15, 2020

  

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Class of 1970 Reunion Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Fall 2020 Career and Internship Fair
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, September 18, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Break down ONLY for Career Fair
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event Image 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Event Image 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Event Image 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Enrollment Council Meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
CAC Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Values Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
Faculty Senate Committee Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Friday, September 25, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 10:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Monday, September 28, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Event Image 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Michaelmas Reception
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
CAGEM Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, October 02, 2020

Event Image 

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Event Image 

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Event Image 

Monday, October 05, 2020

Event Image 

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Enrollment Council Meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
SET UP DAY ONLY for Fall 2020 Career Fair
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
Faculty Senate Committee Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Fall 2020 Career & Internship Fair (Revised Date)
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Dinneen Hall - (McIntyre)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, October 09, 2020

Event Image 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Event Image 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Event Image 

Monday, October 12, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
ITGC
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
RA Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pope Hall - (Pope Lecture Hall)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
Delta Sigma Pi Pinning Ceremony & Pledge Class #1
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search