Skip to content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 1 - 30, 2020

  

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Event Image 
Alumni Memorial Mass and Brunch
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Monday, November 02, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Faculty Senate Committee Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Event Image 
Enrollment Council Meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
Dance Team Practice
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Event Image 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
ITGC
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 527)
Event Image 
Dance Team Practice
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Event Image 
Staff Meeting
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

O'Toole Library - (Library 2nd Floor Conference Room)
Event Image 
CAGEM Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
Dance Team Practice
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Event Image 
Fall 2020 Open House
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Duncan Family Sky Room)

Monday, November 16, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Faculty Senate Committee Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Event Image 
Enrollment Council Meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saint Peter Hall - (Degnan Room)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Dance Team Practice
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)
Event Image 
Dance Team Practice
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Monday, November 23, 2020

Event Image 

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Dance Team Practice
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dinneen Hall - (Roy Irving Theatre)

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Event Image 

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Weekly Conference and Events Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mac Mahon Student Center - (Conference Room 525)

Friday, November 27, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, November 30, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
OCTF Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search